Aug 20, 2014

LMISD Administration



409.938.4251, ext. 237

Terri L. Watkins,  School Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum


Marcia McMahon

Department of HR and Operations

409.938.4251 ext. 240

Antonio Corrales, Executive Director of HR and Operations

Stephen Kushner, Facilities Foreman

Debra Shelby, Human Resources Specialist

Office of Educational Support Services and School Operations

Thomasine Allen, Director of Educational Support

409.938.4251, ext. 254

Department of Athletics

Dr. Mike Jackson, Athletic Director
Casey Albright, Secretary

Office of Child Nutrition Services
Candy Gifford, Aramark General Manager
Janie Morgan, Aramark Operations Manager

Office of Special Education

Sonya Sonia, Coordinator of Special Education

Office of Curriculum Support Services

409.938.4251, ext. 223
Monica Clay, Director of Curriculum Support Services

Office of Federal and State Programs
409.938.4251, ext. 229
Brenda Mullins, Coordinator of Federal and State Programs

Office of Technology
Paul Simpson, Coordinator of Technology

Office of Transportation/Durham
Brenda Guy, Director of Transportation

Department of Business & Finance
409.938.4251, ext. 252
Dianne Duron, Business Manager

Stefanie Brumfield, Accountant/Purchasing (ext. 250)

Denyl James, Accounts Payable/Finance Assistant (ext. 252)

Richard Ruiz, Payroll and Benefits Specialist (ext. 243)

Dr. Michael Cottledge, PEIMS Coordinator (ext. 258)

409.938.4251, ext. 226


21st Century

Kelley Romar, Director

Rhonda Durand, Secretary